Uni ZH
University Research Priority Program

Systems Biology/Functional Genomics

Model Organism Proteomics

Print this page

The Drosophila melanogaster Proteome

Prof. Konrad Basler

University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Switzerland
basler@imls.uzh.ch

Dr. Erich Brunner

University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 63 531 59
erich.brunner@imls.uzh.ch

Prof. Rudolf Aebersold

ETH Zurich & University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Systems Biology
Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 16
8093 Zürich
Switzerland
aebersold@imsb.biol.ethz.ch

Homepage

Dr. Christian Ahrens

University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences Zurich
Y63 G26
Winterthurerstr. 190
8057 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 63 539 60
E-Mail: christian.ahrens@imls.uzh.ch

Dr. Sandra Götze

University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 63 531 26
sandra.goetze@imls.uzh.ch

Dr. Sandra Loevenich

ETH Zurich
Institute of Molecular Systems Biology
Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 16
8093 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 63 339 45
loevenich@imsb.biol.ethz.ch

Florian Marty

University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 63 531 26
florian.marty@imls.uzh.ch

Imke Meyer

University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 63 531 26
imke.meyer@imls.uzh.ch

Nikiana Simigdala

University of Zurich
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 63 531 26
nikiana.simigdala@imls.uzh.ch

[18.01.2010]